In Italiano


She began studying dance at the age of 8, and after high school she obtained a scholarship to Peridance in New York where she graduated in 2015 in contemporary dance and performing arts. She flew to Paris and until 2020 she worked as a dancer in the cast of Disneyland Paris. She then returned to Italy and in 2021 became a certified teacher of Pilates Matwork school Polestar.

What do you have for breakfast in the morning?

Fresh fruit, bread and dark chocolate.

What is the first thing you do every morning to start your day the best way?

I write to my family to see how everyone is doing.

What would you write on a billboard in the centre of your city?

Live proud.

Do you have rituals that help you feel more confident with yourself?


What comes to your mind when you think of the word ‘success’?

Going to bed looking forward to the next day.

If you were invited to speak at a conference and you didn't have to talk about your work, what would you talk about?

About human relationships.

Is there anything you believe in that other people find crazy?

That there is meritocracy in life.

What human characteristic most appeals to you?


Do you tend to choose courage or comfort?


If you could change your job for a day, what would you become?


Do you have any favourite podcasts? Which ones would you suggest?

"Sleep Deeply" on Spotify.


Your everyday uniform: Sweatsuit and man shirt
Your favourite flower: Tulips
Your comfort food: Pizza
Your favourite magazine: Rolling stones
Your favourite book: The Name of the Rose
Your favourite artist: Ohad naharin
Your favourite city: Paris